Slimmer of the week for #3!

Wahooooo!!! 4th weigh in, I’m a 1lb from my 1stone award!

Don’t even ask me how I managed slimmer of the week this week, I’ve not been able to eat all of the meals I’ve made because of this doomed tonsillitis!

None the less I’m chuffed as f@ck! 4.5lb lost this week, my biggest loss yet! I’m also super chuffed for #1 and #2 they’re both doing amazing and I couldn’t be more proud of them.

Only one downside… where am I meant to put all this extra fruit? Lol. Bought 4 carrier bags of fruit (yes, 4 carrier bags) wednesday…..

image

Leave a Reply

