#3’s dinner and goto’s

I’m sure I’ve mentioned somewhere before just how fussy I am… well, these little beauties are free and taste feckin delish!!

Beit with steak, chicken, chips, on a jacket spud skin (yuuuuuuuuum!!), in chicken fried rice…. I just love them lol

image

And here’s what I’m having tonight, classic bbq chicken and chips with a side salad… all either free foods or speed foods.

image

For the chicken I used 2 tspns of classic bbq and 1 of season-all (because I’m running out of bbq haha)

Leave a Reply

