#3’s weekly loss and catch up!

Sorry I’ve not posted much, with a recovering devil dog (puppy chihuahua lol) and being a carer for our mum I’ve not had time to fart!

So, this week…. Wahooooo!!! I got my 1 stone award 😀 chuffed doesn’t even cut it. Over the moon, hopefully next week I’ll have an amazing week and set myself off to the next stone in style (I can dream).

I’ve been struggling with having dairy every day which is a pain but I realllly don’t like it, needs must though because without it I’ve noticed I don’t have such a good loss?

image

I’ll hopefully post lots more over this coming week now DD is getting back to her very naughty self 😀 xxx

Leave a Reply

